You are here

Lunch Can Be Murder-Mystery Book Group

Tuesday, July 17 at 11:00am

Bring a snack and share your thoughts with fellow mystery lovers. Meet in Room R by the Reference desk.

Force of Nature (Feb 2018) By Jane Harper
When Detective Falk learns that an informant went missing during a corporate team building exercise in the bush, he realizes that she tried to call him in the middle of the night. Harper once again creates a compelling, fast-paced, and atmospheric mystery set in a remote wilderness area of Australia. Perfect for fans of Nevada Barr and Paul Doiron.